I'm bored, let's do a survey

sarahlynn

Bronze Member

Get to know me.​

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom? "but effort lol" this is to my sister in regards to the crochet flower lap rug she sent me.
B) What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom? Loooooook at this! From my sister
C) What time do you wake up most mornings? 6am on the weekdays, 7ish on the weekends, then I roll over and get out of bed way later.
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? It's not safe aight
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? Lately, I get on Disney dreamlight valley and try to convince Prince Eric to be my friend.
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? In an airport with a guy
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? I'm the teacher now, so I create chaos sometimes.
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? I'm a teacher, I enjoy it for the most part tho these kids can be stressful, they are pretty cool middle schoolers.
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos? Most of the time.
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? Yeah, sure.
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? Eh, my brain is kinda solid at this time, but ya know it's always good to be open to other people.
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? Yeah, sure.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on. Troll dolls, works every time.
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? My love life is a mutual disaster.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? Goin to bed at 10 pm.
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? I pretty much bite my tongue if I deem a fight not worth my effort, which is nearly always.
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? I like them hugs
R) Are you a very affectionate person? Depends on the days and the hormones.