#1 Chat Avenue Forums

ShadowHawk
ShadowHawk
Yeah, I am a horrible admin or co-admin...I just came in because the site administrator wanted me to make sure you were capable of handling things. I tried my best to help you but I guess now that is all forgotten (Convenient) And when was pink hair even brought into this conversation? And crying...NO, totally just shaking my head knowing now that Ophelia was 100% correct in her assessment of you.
ShadowHawk
ShadowHawk
Pinky...All I have to say about any other admins wanting your help is...Good luck to them. I am an admin, not a damn therapist and I won't pretend to be. If a moderator needs that much attention from an admin they should not even apply!
Quil
Quil
bro, read the whole message... i said contact me on DISC, not the actual site... 😂 and they thought i was dumby

and ofc, take her side, just like you always did because she follows you around like a damn lost puppy! lmao!
Quil
Quil
the pink hair was brought up cus you brought up my colored hair as an issue with one of ur mods when i was 'posting on social media, all fooly wooly'
Quil
Quil
maybe have mods that don't sh!t talk u to me behind ur back and tell me how much better it was when i was there🤡
Quil
Quil
i've noticed, you only really get rid of those who question you, and i was one of them.
ironic, huhh
Quil
Quil
an app on my phone is kind of different than a public site, but hey, what do i know, right?
better stop questioning you before i get removed off here too🤣🤣🤙🏻
Quil
Quil
pathetic!
Quil
Quil
awe, a lovely pm!!
'what a shame, so many miss u'
Quil
Quil
stop trying to cover your own ass and be honest with me, for once in the last six years lmfao.
ShadowHawk
ShadowHawk
Quil says this: bro, read the whole message... i said contact me on DISC, not the actual site. As you could have also done. It was not my place to pry into what I was told was a personal matter but it should have been up to you to explain what was happening, which you did not.
ShadowHawk