My husband is having sex with men

Hello, I'm new and have some questions to wives that have gone thru the same and men that claim to be straight but having relations with men. I recently discover that my husband of 7 years is been having sex with a men a comforted him and he denied only after I show him proof he confessed but he claims he is not gay he says that he only got off and left but he is seeing this men for over a year. I not sure on what to do leave him? Stayed and support him thru this? I feel worthless and so betrayed can somebody share their experience.

I have no experience in this matter but I agree with you that it was/is a betrayal. The fact that he tried denying it, and that he's been seeing the guy for a year, suggests he will continue to sneak around behind your back ... if not with the same guy then with somebody else.

Do the two of you have children together? Because if it were me I think I'd end the relationship. However the presence of children has a tendency to ... complicate things.

Maybe if he was open and honest with you about what's going on with him then maybe the two of you could possibly work it out, but his dishonesty up to this point suggests otherwise.

Hello, I'm new and have some questions to wives that have gone thru the same and men that claim to be straight but having relations with men. I recently discover that my husband of 7 years is been having sex with a men a comforted him and he denied only after I show him proof he confessed but he claims he is not gay he says that he only got off and left but he is seeing this men for over a year. I not sure on what to do leave him? Stayed and support him thru this? I feel worthless and so betrayed can somebody share their experience.
divorce.